Fly By Night Musicians Club Fly By Night Musicians Club


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info


Sponsors

DCA CCA

Fly By Night Musicians Club

Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

Voicebox Fremantle
Monday 27th October 2014

Voicebox Fremantle

Randall Stephens, Siobhan Hodge & Carol Millner

Doors Open:

7.00pm Fly Trap

PRESALE TICKETS:

$10.00 / $6.00 Concession inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00 / $6.00 (if available)


Dr Sketchy’s Anti Art School
Tuesday 28th October 2014

Dr Sketchy’s Anti Art School

Starring Circus Sensation Vivi Vivant!

Doors Open:

6.30pm Fly Trap

PRESALE TICKETS:

$13.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$15.00 (if available)


Billy Washington’s The Drifters
Friday 31st October 2014

Billy Washington’s The Drifters

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$38.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$47.50 (if available)


Localize
Saturday 1st November 2014

Localize

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$18.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$20.00 (if available)


Joe Louis Walker & Band (USA)
Thursday 6th November 2014

Joe Louis Walker & Band (USA)

With Dave Brewer Band

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$53.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$57.50 (if available)


Shake Down: The 60s Dance Craze Revival!
Friday 7th November 2014

Shake Down: The 60s Dance Craze Revival!

Presented by Stratosfunk!

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$43.50 inc BF

GROUP BOOKING 6+

$40.00 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$47.00 inc BF

 


Shake Down: The 60s Dance Craze Revival!
Saturday 8th November 2014

Shake Down: The 60s Dance Craze Revival!

Presented by Stratosfunk!

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$43.50 inc BF

GROUP BOOKING 6+

$40.00 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$47.00 inc BF

 


Billie Rogers & the Country Gentlemen
Friday 14th November 2014

Billie Rogers & the Country Gentlemen

EP Launch & Tour

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$20.00 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$20.00 if available


GALSWA Opening Night The Best of Broadway
Saturday 15th November 2014

GALSWA Opening Night The Best of Broadway

Presented By Gay & Lesbian Singers of WA

Doors Open:

7.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$33.50 inc BF

CONCESSION/PRIDE MEMBER TICKETS:

$28.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$38.50 (if available)


Doug Stanhope
Tuesday 18th November 2014

Doug Stanhope

Doors Open:

7.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$52.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$52.50 (if available)

Coming Soon

Wednesday 19th November 2014

Doug Stanhope


Thursday 20th November 2014

Gary the Goat and Jimbo


Friday 21st November 2014

Huaira 30th Anniversary Concert


Saturday 22nd November 2014

The Four Seasons



Saturday 6th December 2014

Nahko & Medicine for the People


Friday 27th February 2015

Eric Bogle

Fly By Night Moon Face

The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

DCA Logo CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership

Fly By Night Star