The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

about

Sponsors

CCA


Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

The BlackListed, Chickspit, Squeeze The Pig & Spud Gun
Friday 23rd February 2018

The BlackListed, Chickspit, Squeeze The Pig & Spud Gun

The Fly Trap sessions

Doors Open:

7.00pm

Door Tickets:

$10,00


Record Club
Saturday 24th February 2018

Record Club

Club Duo & Mix Tape

Doors Open:

8.00pm

Pre sale Tickets;

Standard- $19.00 inc B.F.

Student / Concession

$14.00 inc B.F.

 


The Music of John Mayer
Sunday 25th February 2018

The Music of John Mayer

THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED

Doors Open:

7.00pm

Please Note;

This event is cancelled.

All current Ticket holders will be refunded.


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 28th February 2018

Gaslight Club

" A music club for people with open minds"

Doors Open:

7.30pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00


Electro Vibes
Friday 2nd March 2018

Electro Vibes

Psychedelic night in the City of Fremantle

Doors Open:

6pm

Door Tickets:

$10.00

Food van open in the Court Yard.


Record Club  2018
Sunday 4th March 2018

Record Club 2018

MixTape Hosted By Sir Bob Gordon

Doors Open:

6.00pm

Tickets on sale soon.

 

 


Wayne Green’s Ragged company plus Lee Sappho’s Love Thugs
Friday 9th March 2018

Wayne Green’s Ragged company plus Lee Sappho’s Love Thugs

The Fly Trap sessions

Doors Open:

7.00pm

Door Tickets;

$10.00


PMX (Paige McNaught Experience), Potato Stars & Rockin Hendy
Saturday 10th March 2018

PMX (Paige McNaught Experience), Potato Stars & Rockin Hendy

The Fly Trap sessions

Doors Open:

7.00pm

Door Tickets:

$10.00


SquashWater, Paul McCarthy Trio, Richard Lane
Sunday 11th March 2018

SquashWater, Paul McCarthy Trio, Richard Lane

The Fly Trap sessions

Doors Open:

12.30pm

Door Tickets:

$10,00


St. Patricks Day “BONKERS PARTY”
Saturday 17th March 2018

St. Patricks Day “BONKERS PARTY”

Ska and British Music Events Presents

Doors Open:

7.15pm

Pre sale Tickets;

$20.00 inc B.F.

Door Tickets;

TBC

If Available

Coming Soon

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Vikki Thorn (The Waifs)


Friday 23rd March 2018

Mr Mbobo ( Yonah Zhoya)


Saturday 24th March 2018

Harry Manx


Saturday 31st March 2018

Record Club 2018


Sunday 1st April 2018

On The Fly


Saturday 14th April 2018

Amateur Pole Queen


Saturday 28th April 2018

Mark Wilkinson


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership