The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

about

Sponsors

CCA


Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

Rory Faithfield
Saturday 30th July 2016

Rory Faithfield

"Power Acoustic" - Irish Independent

Doors Open:

7.30pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

All door takings go to support the artists.

WE ARE FULLY LICENSED…..


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 3rd August 2016

Gaslight Club

Fly By Night presents The Gaslight Club

Doors Open:

8.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

WE ARE FULLY LICENSED…..


RETURN OF THE FLY
Friday 5th August 2016

RETURN OF THE FLY

Blood Curdling Giant-Fly Creatures Runs Amuck!

Doors Open:

8pm

SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
Sunday 7th August 2016

SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE

Doors Open:

6.30PM

GA TICKETS:

$40.00 INC BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$45.00 INC BF (IF AVAILABLE)


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 10th August 2016

Gaslight Club

Fly By Night presents The Gaslight Club

Doors Open:

8.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

WE ARE FULLY LICENSED…..


Fly Trap presents Scalphunter
Friday 12th August 2016

Fly Trap presents Scalphunter

“Speedrock meets hardcore with a decent helping of punk rock”

Doors Open:

8PM

Motown 4th Anniversary Event
Saturday 13th August 2016

Motown 4th Anniversary Event

Barry Simpson & Time Tunnels's 4th Anniversary at the Fly

Doors Open:

8pm

Gaslight Club
Wednesday 17th August 2016

Gaslight Club

Fly By Night presents The Gaslight Club

Doors Open:

8.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

WE ARE FULLY LICENSED…..


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 24th August 2016

Gaslight Club

Fly By Night presents The Gaslight Club

Doors Open:

8.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

WE ARE FULLY LICENSED…..


Dave Dobbyn
Friday 26th August 2016

Dave Dobbyn

Australian Tour

Doors Open:

8.00pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$48.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets:

$58.50 inc B.F.

(if available)

PLEASE NOTE:

Seats will be limited and unreserved.

If you require a seat please ensure you arrive early.

Coming Soon


Wednesday 31st August 2016

Gaslight Club

Fly Trap

Saturday 3rd September 2016

ROY ORBISON & THE EVERLY BROTHERS


Friday 9th September 2016

FLY ON HIGH


Thursday 6th October 2016

Alex Lloyd


Friday 7th October 2016

Harry Manx (Canada)


Saturday 8th October 2016

Harry Manx (Canada)


Friday 14th October 2016

The Black Sorrows


Friday 28th October 2016

Emma Louise


Saturday 29th October 2016

BEAUTIFULLY HAUNTED HALLOWEEN BALL


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership