The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

about

Sponsors

CCA


Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

Gaslight Club  CATS + DOGS – BLISTERING BLUES
Wednesday 26th July 2017

Gaslight Club CATS + DOGS – BLISTERING BLUES

THE GASLIGHT CLUB AT THE FLY BY NIGHT

Doors Open:

7.00PM

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

Food van will be closed due to maintence.


Fried-Day #2
Thursday 27th July 2017

Fried-Day #2

An electronic night filled with minimal prog and psytrance

Doors Open:

7.00pm

Door Tickets:

$10.00


Skulka Presents- Somadon Boccethe Sophists P3p
Friday 28th July 2017

Skulka Presents- Somadon Boccethe Sophists P3p

Spittin' bars and sweet yarns

Doors Open:

8.00pm

Door Tickets:

$10.00

Happy Hour:

8.00pm – 9.00pm


ZIMMERS APPRENTICES LIVE AGAIN – AT LAST!
Sunday 30th July 2017

ZIMMERS APPRENTICES LIVE AGAIN – AT LAST!

“ARE WE THERE YET?” ALBUM LAUNCH

Doors Open:

Bar 5.30pm Doors 6.00pm

Pre sale Tickets:

Adults- $23.50 inc B.F.

Children(<18yrs) – $13.50 inc B.F.

Under 12 years -Free

I.D .will be required upon entry.

Happy hour 5.30pm – 6.30pm

Food Van will be CLOSED due to maintenance.


Gaslight Club –  Fine Folk
Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Gaslight Club – Fine Folk

featuring Cathie Travers + Danilo Paz, and The Nick Turner Conspiracy.

Doors Open:

7.00PM

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

Food van will be closed due to maintence.


Musicians for Malawi
Saturday 5th August 2017

Musicians for Malawi

Featuring Jose Carbo from Opera Australia and David Hyams

Doors Open:

7.00pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$39.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets: TBC

(if available)

Set One starts: 7.30pm sharp.

 


Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase CANCELLED
Sunday 6th August 2017

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase CANCELLED

Doors Open:

6.30pm

PLEASE NOTE;

Due to unforeseen circumstance’s

this event has been cancelled.

All ticket holders will be notified and refunded.


Gaslight Club – Closet Songwriters
Wednesday 9th August 2017

Gaslight Club – Closet Songwriters

Featuring Ian Lilburne, John Harris and Steve Toyne.

Doors Open:

7.00PM

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

Food van will be closed due to maintence.


Motown 5TH Anniversary Special
Friday 11th August 2017

Motown 5TH Anniversary Special

The Time Tunnel

Doors Open:

Bar 7.00pm Doors 8.00pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$13.50 inc B.F

Door Tickets:

$15.00 inc B.F.

 


Miss Burlesque WA Semi-Final/Mr Boylesque Australia Finals.
Saturday 12th August 2017

Miss Burlesque WA Semi-Final/Mr Boylesque Australia Finals.

WA Burlesque and National Boylesque performers battle it out to get their name in lights..

Doors Open:

6.30pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$31.00 inc B.F

Door Tickets:

$35.00 inc B.F.

(if available)

18yrs + entry only

Coming Soon


Friday 1st September 2017

Amuletum


Friday 1st September 2017

Machine Gun Preacher


Thursday 7th September 2017

Vince Jones


Friday 8th September 2017

The Black Sorrows


Saturday 9th September 2017

Martin & Coole


Friday 15th September 2017

The Australian Santana Experience


Friday 6th October 2017

WAYJO Swings!


Saturday 14th October 2017

Beautifully Haunted


Sunday 15th October 2017

Simon Marks

Fly Trap

Saturday 18th November 2017

Bellydance Oasis


Tuesday 21st November 2017

Jon Cleary


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership