Fly By Night Musicians Club Fly By Night Musicians Club


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info


Sponsors

DCA CCA

Fly By Night Musicians Club

Keep the Fly By Night in the Military Drill Hall! sign the petition

Next Up

Dark Of The Cabaret
Friday 11th July 2014

Dark Of The Cabaret

Perth International Burlesque Festival 2014

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$43.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$48.50 (if available)


The Sounds Of The Supremes
Saturday 12th July 2014

The Sounds Of The Supremes

With Full Band

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$53.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$58.50 (if available)


The Retro Market
Sunday 13th July 2014

The Retro Market

Perth International Burlesque Festival 2014

Doors Open:

12.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$3.00


Peep Show
Sunday 13th July 2014

Peep Show

Perth International Burlesque Festival 2014

Doors Open:

1.00pm & 2.30pm Fly Trap

PRESALE TICKETS:

$13.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$15.00 (if available)


Fender® Presents Roots to Rock!
Thursday 17th July 2014

Fender® Presents Roots to Rock!

With special guest Mike Lewis, Fender USA

Doors Open:

7.00pm

FREE ENTRY

Register at
www.fender.com.au


Disco Freak
Friday 18th July 2014

Disco Freak

A Night Of Non-Stop-Solid-Gold Disco

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$13.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$15.00


Mark Wilkinson
Saturday 19th July 2014

Mark Wilkinson

'Where The Rivers Run' Tour

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$35.00 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$38.50 (if available)


Scottish Ceilidh Dance
Friday 25th July 2014

Scottish Ceilidh Dance

With the Heel & Toe Band

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$28.50 / Student Concession $23.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$28.50 / Student Concession $23.50 inc BF (if available)


Americana
Saturday 26th July 2014

Americana

Burlesque Rockingham Term 2 Graduation Show

Doors Open:

7.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$28.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$33.50 inc BF (if available)


Motown & Soul
Friday 8th August 2014

Motown & Soul

2nd Anniversary!

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$13.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$15.00 (if available)

Coming Soon

Saturday 9th August 2014

Harry Manx


Thursday 14th August 2014

Telstra Road To Discovery


Friday 15th August 2014

Ed Kuepper


Thursday 21st August 2014

Dustin Tebbutt


Friday 22nd August 2014

Megan Washington


Saturday 23rd August 2014

Slippery When Wet


Friday 29th August 2014

Kav Temperley


Saturday 30th August 2014

Declan O’Rourke


Wednesday 10th September 2014

Lior


Saturday 13th September 2014

The Animals


Wednesday 17th September 2014

Steve Nieve


Saturday 20th September 2014

Miss Burlesque WA 2014 Semi-Final


Wednesday 24th September 2014

Ingrid Michaelson


Saturday 27th September 2014

Miss Burlesque WA 2014 Final

Face

The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

DCA CCA


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership

Fly By Night Musicians Club