The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

about

Sponsors

CCA


Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

Mod Squad
Friday 6th May 2016

Mod Squad

Teaming up with DJ Barry Simpson AKA The Timetunnel

Doors Open:

7.00pm

PreSale;

$23.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets (if available)

$28.00 inc B.F.

 


Emotional Aromatherapy and Business training
Saturday 7th May 2016

Emotional Aromatherapy and Business training

With Cherie Burton, Vanessa Jean and Paul Ovens

Doors Open:

10am

10am till 4.30pm

Investment

$39 per person

Bookings essential

through Eventbrite

See ticket link.


Where The Wild Things Are.
Tuesday 10th May 2016

Where The Wild Things Are.

Term 2 after school Art programme

Doors Open:

4.00pm - 5.30pm

Dates:Tuesday’s 3rd May – 28th June

Running for the whole 9 weeks.

Ages: 7 – 14

Time: After school 4 – 5.30pm

Cost: $200.00 materials included

ENROLLMENTS OPEN


MOTOWN & SOUL NIGHT
Saturday 21st May 2016

MOTOWN & SOUL NIGHT

The Time Tunnel Returns

Doors Open:

8.00pm

Presale: $13.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets: $15.00 inc B.F.

(If available)

WE ARE FULLY LICENSED.


The Justin Walshe Folk Machine
Saturday 28th May 2016

The Justin Walshe Folk Machine

Support Rory Faithfield

Doors Open:

7.30pm

Pre Sale: $15.00

Door Tickets: $15.00

(If available)


The Fly By Night opens the doors to Victoria Hall
Monday 30th May 2016

The Fly By Night opens the doors to Victoria Hall

In conjunction with The Fremantle Heritage Festival

Doors Open:

10am

Victoria Hall will be open

to the public.

10am -5pm

Monday 30th May

Tuesday 31st May

Wednesday 1st June

Sunday 5th June

For Free guided tours.


TINPAN ORANGE
Saturday 4th June 2016

TINPAN ORANGE

Love Is A Dog Album Launch Tour

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$28.50 INC BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$33.50 INC BF (IF AVAILABLE)


Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
Friday 8th July 2016

Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be

The Story of Bon Scott

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRE-SALE TICKETS:

$59.50 INC BF

DOOR TICKETS:

TBC IF AVAILABLE


Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
Saturday 9th July 2016

Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be

The Story of Bon Scott

Doors Open:

7.00pm

PRE-SALE TICKETS:

$59.50 INC BF

DOOR TICKETS:

TBC IF AVAILABLE


“Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be” Sunday matinee
Sunday 10th July 2016

“Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be” Sunday matinee

The Story of Bon Scott

Doors Open:

5.00pm

PRE-SALE TICKETS:

$59.50 INC BF

DOOR TICKETS:

TBC IF AVAILABLE

Coming Soon

Friday 22nd July 2016

Vince Jones



Saturday 3rd September 2016

ROY ORBISON & THE EVERLY BROTHERS


Saturday 29th October 2016

BEAUTIFULLY HAUNTED HALLOWEEN BALL


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership