The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

about

Sponsors

CCA


Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

Gaslight Club
Wednesday 26th April 2017

Gaslight Club

Freo Blues Club

Doors Open:

7.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

FOOD VAN NOW AVAILABLE IN COURTYARD OPEN FROM 7.00pm.


Seed
Friday 28th April 2017

Seed

Real House Music

Doors Open:

8.00pm

Pre sale tickets:

$10.00 inc B.F.

Door Tickets TBC

(If Available)


Blowfly’s Ball
Saturday 29th April 2017

Blowfly’s Ball

Limited Early Release Tickets

Doors Open:

6.00pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$24.50

 

 

 


Ash Grunwald
Sunday 30th April 2017

Ash Grunwald

Single release "Hammer"

Doors Open:

6.00pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$34.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets: TBC

(If Available)

Show will start at 7.00pm sharp..

 


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Gaslight Club

Freo Blues Club

Doors Open:

7.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

FOOD VAN NOW AVAILABLE IN COURTYARD OPEN FROM 7.00pm.


Helen Shanahan
Friday 5th May 2017

Helen Shanahan

"Every Little Sting" Album Launch

Doors Open:

7.00pm

Pre Sale Tickets:

$24.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets:

$29.50 inc B.F.

(if available)


The Merindas
Saturday 6th May 2017

The Merindas

Supported by Jamie Maika who has a voice of true soul.

Doors Open:

Bar 6.30pm Main Doors 7.30pm

Pre Sale Tickets:

$38.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets: TBC


Tommy Fleming POSTPONED
Sunday 7th May 2017

Tommy Fleming POSTPONED

It's with great regret that I have to postpone my Australian tour in April/May due to personal circumstances beyond my control. I will return to Australia in March 2018

Doors Open:

All ticket holders will be refunded and a refund confirmation email issued.

 


The Broadway
Sunday 7th May 2017

The Broadway

With upfront Chris Ross

Doors Open:

5.00pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$21.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets:

$21.50 inc B.F.

Happy Hour

5.00pm till 6.00pm


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 10th May 2017

Gaslight Club

WELCOME'S STEVE TALLIS BACK

Doors Open:

7.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

FOOD VAN NOW AVAILABLE IN COURTYARD OPEN FROM 7.00pm.

Coming Soon

Sunday 14th May 2017

Zydercats


Wednesday 17th May 2017

Gaslight Club

Fly Trap

Sunday 21st May 2017

The Broadway


Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Lisa Hannigan


Saturday 27th May 2017

Sacred Earth


Friday 2nd June 2017

Wamed Festival


Saturday 3rd June 2017

Wamed Festival


Saturday 10th June 2017

Jeff Lang


Saturday 24th June 2017

Toby Beard


Sunday 25th June 2017

All Our Exes Live in Texas




Saturday 7th October 2017

WAYJO Swings!


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership