The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

about

Sponsors

CCA


Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

Gaslight Club
Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Gaslight Club

Young Bloods

Doors Open:

6.00PM

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

Food van will be closed due to maintence.


Russell Morris Plus very special guests THE BADLOVES
Friday 25th August 2017

Russell Morris Plus very special guests THE BADLOVES

Starr Special Events presents..

Doors Open:

Bar: 6.00 Main Doors 7.30pm

Pre sale Tickets;

$44.50 inc B.F.

Bar open at 6.00pm for

ticket holders only.

Happy Hour 6.30pm till 7.30pm


FEASTER #4
Saturday 26th August 2017

FEASTER #4

Now across TWO stages!

Doors Open:

6.00pm

Door Tickets Only;

$15.00 inc B.F.


Amuletum
Friday 1st September 2017

Amuletum

Clairvoyant and Spiritual Interpretor

Doors Open:

10am till 4pm

Please book directly with

Abbe.

Mobile:  0433599021

Prices:

1 hour/ $130

45 min/ $95

30 min / $80

Prior bookings essential.


Machine Gun Preacher
Friday 1st September 2017

Machine Gun Preacher

An evening with

Doors Open:

Bar 6.30pm Main Doors 7.30pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$34.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets; TBC

(if available)

HAPPY HOUR:630 – 7.30pm


Vince Jones
Thursday 7th September 2017

Vince Jones

"The Club Tour" 2017

Doors Open:

6pm VIP,7pm GA

Pre Sale Tickets:

VIP Meet and Greet.

Doors open 6.00pm

$64.50 inc B.F.

These tickets are limited.

They include..

A complimentary cocktail

on arrival.

Plus a pre show

meet and greet.

 

General Admission;

Doors Open 7.00pm

$44.50 inc B.F.

 


The Black Sorrows
Friday 8th September 2017

The Black Sorrows

Featuring Joe Camilleri

Doors Open:

Bar 6.00pm Doors 7.30pm

Pre sale Tickets:

$44.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets: TBC

(if available)

Bar open from 6.00pm

For ticket holders Happy Hour.

Main doors: 7.30pm


Martin & Coole
Saturday 9th September 2017

Martin & Coole

"The Roaring Gimlet" With Crystal Jade

Doors Open:

Bar 6.00 Main Doors 7.00pm

Early release tickets:

$20.00 inc B.F.

These are limited so

get in EARLY.


The Australian Santana Experience
Friday 15th September 2017

The Australian Santana Experience

Salute To Santana

Doors Open:

Bar 6.00pm Main Door 8.00pm

Pre Sale Tickets:

$26.50 inc B.F.

Door Tickets; TBC

Bar open 6.00pm

Main door 8.00pm

 


WAYJO Swings! THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.
Friday 6th October 2017

WAYJO Swings! THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Its swing time in the Port city

Doors Open:

7.00pm

CANCELLED

Coming Soon

Friday 13th October 2017

Josh Johnstone Band

Fly Trap

Saturday 14th October 2017

Beautifully Haunted


Sunday 15th October 2017

Simon Marks

Fly Trap

Saturday 18th November 2017

Bellydance Oasis


Tuesday 21st November 2017

Jon Cleary


Friday 24th November 2017

ECO FASHION WEEK AUSTRALIA


Saturday 25th November 2017

ECO FASHION WEEK AUSTRALIA


Sunday 26th November 2017

ECO FASHION WEEK AUSTRALIA


Monday 27th November 2017

ECO FASHION WEEK AUSTRALIA


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership