The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

about

Sponsors

CCA


Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

Gaslight Club
Wednesday 18th January 2017

Gaslight Club

Freo Blues Club

Doors Open:

7.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

FOOD VAN NOW AVAILABLE IN COURTYARD.,


Facegrinder
Friday 20th January 2017

Facegrinder

Plus special guests

Doors Open:

8.00pm

Door tickets:

$10.00


Lloyd Cole – The Retrospective
Saturday 21st January 2017

Lloyd Cole – The Retrospective

Playing The Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 -1996

Doors Open:

8.00pm

This show is SOLD OUT.

 

 


Automatic Sound
Monday 23rd January 2017

Automatic Sound

Monday Night's through out Summer

Doors Open:

7.30pm

Door Tickets:

$10.00


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 25th January 2017

Gaslight Club

Freo Blues Club

Doors Open:

7.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

FOOD VAN NOW AVAILABLE IN THE COURTYARD.


Royal Chant
Friday 27th January 2017

Royal Chant

Black Stone From The Sun, Nectar, Big Orange & Catwalk

Doors Open:

8.00pm

Door Tickets Only;

$10.00

 


Tim Underwood
Saturday 28th January 2017

Tim Underwood

Debut Album Launch

Doors Open:

7.30pm

DOOR TICKETS ONLY;

$10.00


Automatic Sound
Monday 30th January 2017

Automatic Sound

Monday Night's through out Summer

Doors Open:

7.30pm

Door Tickets:

$10.00


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 1st February 2017

Gaslight Club

Doors Open:

7.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

FOOD VAN NOW AVAILABLE IN COURTYARD.


Gaslight Club
Wednesday 8th February 2017

Gaslight Club

Freo Blues Club

Doors Open:

7.00pm

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00

FOOD VAN NOW AVAILABLE IN THE COURTYARD.

Coming Soon

Thursday 9th February 2017

Flamenco Puro


Friday 10th February 2017

Father & Daughter Valentine Ball


Saturday 11th February 2017

The Franklin Electric


Wednesday 15th February 2017

Gaslight Club

Fly Trap

Friday 17th February 2017

Flamenco Puro


Saturday 18th February 2017

Flamenco Puro


Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Gaslight Club

Fly Trap

Friday 24th February 2017

Motown


Wednesday 1st March 2017

Gaslight Club

Fly Trap

Friday 3rd March 2017

The Jerry Cans


Saturday 11th March 2017

Hang Massive


Friday 17th March 2017

Things of Stone and Wood



Friday 24th March 2017

Eddi Reader


Saturday 25th March 2017

Seamus Begley Trio


Saturday 1st April 2017

Ian Moss


Saturday 22nd April 2017

Tony Joe White


Sunday 23rd April 2017

Tony Joe White


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

CCA Logo


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership