Fly By Night Musicians Club Fly By Night Musicians Club


The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info


Sponsors

DCA CCA

Fly By Night Musicians Club

Looking for a venue for your next party, gig or festival? Hire the fly! venue hire

Next Up

The Merindas
Friday 25th April 2014

The Merindas

The Sweet Sound Of Motown

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$33.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$38.50 inc BF


Robyn Hitchcock & Steve Kilbey
Saturday 26th April 2014

Robyn Hitchcock & Steve Kilbey

Insects and Stars Tour 2014

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$49.90 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$60.00 inc BF


Stage Fright! Open Mic
Sunday 27th April 2014

Stage Fright! Open Mic

Doors Open:

6.00pm Fly Trap

FREE ENTRY!


Voicebox Fremantle
Monday 28th April 2014

Voicebox Fremantle

Danny Gunzburg, Tineke Van Der Eecken and John Angliss & Roger Montgomer from Dingo's Breakfast.

Doors Open:

7.00pm Fly Trap

PRESALE TICKETS:

$10.00 / $6.00 Concession inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$10.00 / $6.00 (if available)


Perch Creek Family Jug Band
Friday 2nd May 2014

Perch Creek Family Jug Band

Jumping On The Highwire

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$25.00 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$30.00 inc BF


TLA Quartet
Saturday 3rd May 2014

TLA Quartet

With Hi-Jinx & Lockout

Doors Open:

7.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$30.00 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$35.00 (if available)


A Night In Havana
Sunday 4th May 2014

A Night In Havana

Son Tres & Buena Vista Turro Martinez Dance Company

Doors Open:

6.00pm Fly Trap

PRESALE TICKETS:

$13.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$15.00 (if available)

 


Perth International Comedy Festival Showcase
Monday 5th May 2014

Perth International Comedy Festival Showcase

Doors Open:

7.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$35.00 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$35.00 (if available)


Motown & Soul
Friday 9th May 2014

Motown & Soul

Doors Open:

8.00pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$13.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$15.00 (if available)


Gravitease
Saturday 10th May 2014

Gravitease

A Burlesque Show Which Is Out Of This World!

Doors Open:

7.30pm

PRESALE TICKETS:

$38.50 inc BF

DOOR TICKETS:

$43.50 (if available)

Coming Soon


Saturday 17th May 2014

Bring Out The Banners


Sunday 18th May 2014

Mambo Nights #3


Friday 23rd May 2014

Wagons


Saturday 24th May 2014

The Joy Evelation


Sunday 25th May 2014

The Waifs



Thursday 29th May 2014

The Heartstring Quartet


Friday 30th May 2014

Blow The House Down


Saturday 31st May 2014

Theona Councillor


Saturday 7th June 2014

Jeff Lang


Thursday 19th June 2014

Eddi Reader Quartet


Tuesday 24th June 2014

Lloyd Cole


Wednesday 2nd July 2014

The Crimson ProjeKCt


Friday 11th July 2014

Dark Of The Cabaret


Saturday 12th July 2014

The Sounds Of The Supremes


Sunday 13th July 2014

The Retro Market


Sunday 13th July 2014

Peep Show

Fly Trap

Saturday 19th July 2014

Mark Wilkinson


Saturday 13th September 2014

The Animals


Saturday 20th September 2014

Miss Burlesque WA 2014 Semi-Final


Saturday 27th September 2014

Miss Burlesque WA 2014 Final

Face

The Fly by Night Musicians Club is a not for profit community musicians club and music venue located in the heart of Fremantle, Western Australia.

more info

Sponsors

DCA CCA


For discounts and other benefits, become a Fly By Night Member

membership

Fly By Night Musicians Club